Board Members

President Freddie A. Bowles
University of Arkansas, Fayetteville
fbowles@uark.edu

President-Elect

Stephanie Pepper
Arkansas Tech University
spepper@atu.edu

Vice-President

Susan Grogan

Harding University

sgrogan@harding.edu

Past President

Kenneth Taylor
Henderson State University
taylorke@hsu.edu

Board Member
(2014-2017)
Tonja Fillippino
Arkansas State University
tfillippino@astate.edu
Board Member
(2014-2017)
Misty LaCour
Kaplan University
Misty.lacour@kaplan.edu
Board Member
(2015-2018)
Kathy Collins
Ouachita Baptist University
collinsk@obu.edu
Board Member
(2015-2018)
Shellie Hanna
Arkansas Tech University
shanna@atu.edu
Board Member
(2016-2019)
Talisha Givan
Henderson State University
givant@hsu.edu

Board Member
(2016-2019)
Jason Trumble
University of Central Arkansas
jtrumble@uca.edu

Executive Secretary, Interim

Nancy P. Gallavan
University of Central Arkansas
ngallavan@uca.edu