Board Members

President
Tonja Fillippino

Arkansas State University

tfillippino@astate.edu
President-Elect




Vice-President Vacant Member Position




Past President
Susan Grogan

Harding University

sgrogan@harding.edu
Board Member Denise Baldwin
(2019-2022) University of Arkansas Monticello

Baldwindf@uamont.edu
Board Member Vera Lang Brown
(2018-2021) University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff

langbrownv@uapb.edu
Board Member Neelie Dobbins
(2018-2021) Southern Arkansas University

cndobbins@saumag.edu
Board Member Fatima Ferguson
(2019-2022) Arkansas Technical University

fferguson@atu.edu
Board Member Lewis Kanyiba
(2017-2020) Henderson State University

kanyibl@hsu.edu
Board Member Ryan Kelly
(2019-2022) Arkansas State University

rkelly@astate.edu
Delegate Board
Freddie A. Bowles
Member University of Arkansas, Fayetteville
(2018-2021) fbowles@uark.edu
Interim Executive Secretary Susan Grogan

Harding University

sgrogan@harding.edu