Board Members

President
Susan Grogan
  Harding University
  sgrogan@harding.edu
President-Elect
Tonja Fillippino
  Arkansas State University
  tfillippino@astate.edu
Vice-President Latasha Holt
  Arkansas Tech University
  lholt@atu.edu
Past President
Stephanie Pepper
  Arkansas Tech University
  spepper@atu.edu
Board Member Allison Freed
(2016-2019) University of the Ozarks
  afreed@ozarks.edu
Board Member Jason Trumble
(2016-2019) University of Central Arkansas
  jtrumble@uca.edu
Board Member Lewis Kanyiba
(2017-2020) Henderson State University
  kanyibl@hsu.edu
Board Member Vacant Member Position
(2017-2020)  
   
Board Member Vera Lang-Brown
(2018-2021) University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff
  langbrownv@uapb.edu
Board Member Neelie Dobbins
(2018-2021) Southern Arkansas University
  cndobbins@saumag.edu
Delegate Board
Freddie A. Bowles
Member University of Arkansas, Fayetteville
(2018-2021) fbowles@uark.edu
Executive Secretary Misty LaCour
  Purdue University Global
  misty.lacour@purdueglobal.edu